

KARNATAK LAW SOCIETY's

KLS PUBLIC SCHOOL



PEERANWADI, BELAGAVI CBSE Affiliation No. 830423

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE LIST

School Management committee	S. No.	Name, Designation and address
Chairman	1	Shri. Prashant Kulkarni Chairman, GC, KLSPS Baswan Galli, Belgaum
Member nominated by the Chairman	2	Shri. A. K. Tagare (Advocate), Member, KLS Sheri Galli, Belgaum
	3	Shri. S. P. Joshi (Chartered Accountant), Member, KLS Nanawadi, Belgaum
Principal of the School – Member Secretary	4	Mrs. Shalini Sankroni, Principal, KLS Public School
Two parent members of the children studying in the school out of which one should be a lady (Name of ward & class in which studying should be mentioned)	5	Dr. Minal Joshi Neurologist M/o. Abhishek Joshi ; Class VIII
	6	Ramesh P Goral President, Education & helath standing committee & Zilla Panchayat Member (Yallur), Belgaum F/o. Adish Goral; Class: UKG
Two Eminent Educationalist	7	Shri. Sasi E. K., Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.3, Belgaum
	8	Smt. Asha Rajaput, Principal, Angadi International School, Belgaum
	9	Mrs. Sarojini D., Principal, KLE School, Lingraj College Campus, Belgaum
An eminent medical doctor of the area	10	Dr. Rohit Joshi M.D. Paediatrician Nobel Childrens Hospital, Camp, Belgaum
Co-opted member	11	Mr. Hemant Kumar Hegde DYSP, KSRP, Machhe, Belgaum
A teacher representative	12	Mrs. Anita Rathod, Academic Coordinator, KLS Public School
	13	Mr. Durdundeshwar M Physical Instructor, (P & HP), KLS Public School